How to cancel or pause your subscription

Need to pause or stop your applications? We've got you.

Pause my account

If you just need a break whether for travel, a busy stretch, or you're weighing an offer we can pause your applications and pick back up whenever you're ready.

Just go to your Dashboard page and click the toggle labelled "Active". Here is the direct link to your dashboard page: https://applyall.com/dashboard

If you don't see this toggle on your dashboard, it might be because applications have not yet started going out for your account yet or maybe you haven't bought a package yet. The toggle will only appear after applications have begun sending for your account.

If you're not sure, you can always email team@applyall.com and a team member will get back to you as soon as possible.

Click the toggle will put your job-search into "Paused" status.

No new applications will be submitted on your behalf after you've paused your account.

PLEASE NOTE: It may take up to 24 hours for already in-flight applications to complete. In addition, employers sometimes have a delay between when an application is submitted and when they email you a confirmation, so you may still receive confirmation emails even after you pause your account.

You can unpause your account at any time by clicking on the same toggle again and we will automatically resume looking for and applying to jobs for you.

Cancel my account

If you'd like to cancel, email team@applyall.com and we'll take care of it right away.

If something hasn't met your expectations, tell us! We read every note, and often we can make it right.

It's our mission to make the often brutal experience of job-hunting into one that is delightful. We want to help you succeed.

You can cancel your account without losing any of your data by emailing the team at the email address above.

If you want to permanently delete your account and all your data, please read this article:

Delete my account and all my data

Was this helpful?